Board Members

Board Members

 
 Elizabeth Dolezal, Director District 1  term ends - Nov. 2025 elizabethdolezal@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Mandy Lekin, President, Director District 2  term ends - Nov. 2023  mlekin@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Penny Tyynismaa, Vice President, Director District 3  term ends - Nov. 2023  ptyynismaa@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Beth Wiese, Director District 4  term ends - Nov. 2025  bwiese@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Clint Werner, Director District 5  term ends - Nov. 2023  cwerner@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 John Cain, Superintendent    jcain@s-tama.k12.ia.us
Katie Mathern, Board Secretary   kmathern@s-tama.k12.ia.us