Board Members

Board Members

 
 Ron Houghton, Director District 1  term ends - Sept. 2021  rhoughton@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Mandy Lekin, Vice President, Director District 2  term ends -  Sept. 2023  mlekin@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Penny Tyynismaa, President, Director District 3  term ends - Sept. 2023  ptyynismaa@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Alan Kline, Director District 4  term ends - Sept. 2021  akline@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Clint Werner, Director District 5  term ends - Sept. 2023  cwerner@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Dr. Jared Smith, Superintendent    jsmith@s-tama.k12.ia.us
 Mary Boege, Board Secretary    mboege@s-tama.k12.ia.us